Latest Edu news

UP Election Result 2012 | UP Assembly Election 2012 Results in Favour of SP And Congrese, BSP Loose :
1.UP Election results 2012 are declared yesterday. It has changed the complete assumption. UP Assembly Election 2012 dates had been scheduled in 7th phases.

2.yesterday, UP Election result 2012 is declared for all seven phases voting – 8th February, 11th February, 15th February, 19th February, 23rd February, 28th February and 3rd March, 2012.

3.UP Election results counting was started from 8AM on 6th March, 2012. Now, there is UP Assembly Election 2012 results with complete details.

4.UP Election Results 2012 Stats:

Party – No. of Seats
Samajwadi Party (SP) – 224, Bahujan Samajwadi Party (BSP) – 80, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) – 47, Congress – 28, RLD – 9, Independents – 15

5.There are total 403 seats for Assembly Election 2012. So, Samajwadi Party (SP) has gotten the biggest chance to form the rules in Uttar Pradesh with full support of people. UP Election result goes in favour of SP in the election of 2012.


Post a Comment

thank you on commenting